Featured Manufacturers

Here is a list of all the manufacturers featured in the directory.

If you can't find your company or organisation here, or would like to be featured in the next release of the app Apply Now »

Name Website
A J & R Scambler www.compactmachinery.co.uk
AGCO LTD www.agcocorp.com
AGRIARGO UK LTD (LANDINI) www.agriargouk.com
AGRIARGO UK LTD (MCCORMICK) www.agriargouk.com
Alf Hughes Services No Website
Allett Mowers,Division of Turfmech Machinery Ltd www.allett.co.uk
AllezGrow Ltd
Alvan Blanch Development Co. Ltd www.alvanblanchgroup.com
Amateur Gardening - IPC Magazines
Amazone Ltd - Groundcare Div. www.amazone.co.uk
ANDERSON INDUSTRIAL ENGINES www.andersonengines.co.uk
Andreas Stihl Ltd. www.stihl.co.uk
Appin-Woods Machinery Ltd. www.awmachinery.co.uk
Arbor Eater Brushwood Chippers Ltd www.arboreaters.co.uk
ARCGEN Ltd www.arcgenhilta.com
Argo Vehicles Ltd. www.argovehicles.com
Ariens Company Limited www.ariensco.com
Autoculture www.autoculture.co.uk
Autoguide Equipment Ltd. www.autoguide.co.uk
Ben Burgess Garden Equipment www.benburgess.co.uk
BERNHARD & CO LTD www.bernhard.co.uk
BLEC UK www.blec.co.uk
Blount UK Ltd. www.oregonproducts.co.uk
Bolton Abbey Mowers boltonabbeymowers.co.uk
Bomford Turner Ltd. www.bomford-turner.com
Bosch Lawn & Garden www.bosch-garden.co.uk
Briggs & Stratton UK Ltd. (9/2013)(1/2014) www.briggsandstratton.com
Briggs & Stratton UK Ltd www.briggsandstratton.com
BSG Supplies Ltd. www.bsgtractorsandmachinery.co.uk
Bunce (Ashbury) Ltd. www.bunce.co.uk
Campey Turf Care Systems www.campeyturfcare.com
Central Spares www.centralspares.co.uk
Charles Walls P.R. Ltd.
Charterhouse Turf Machinery Ltd. www.charterhouse-tm.co.uk
Chervon Europe Ltd www.egopowerplus.com
Chippers International Ltd. www.chippersinternational.co.uk
Countax Limited countax.co.uk
CRAMER UK
D J TURFCARE EQUIPMENT LTD
D. W. Tomlin www.dwtomlin.co.uk
Danarm Machinery Limited www.danarm.com
Demon International Ltd. www.demon-pressure-washers.co.uk
Dennis www.dennisuk.com
Dennis www.dennisuk.com
Deputy Business Librarian
Draper Tools Ltd. www.drapertools.com
E. P. Barrus Ltd. www.barrus.co.uk
Emak UK Ltd www.emak.co.uk
Eric Hunter Ltd www.erichunter.co.uk
Etesia UK Ltd. www.etesia.co.uk
EUROMEC CONTRACTS LTD www.euromec.co.uk
Fairport Construction Equipt. Ltd. www.fairport.uk.com
Farmura Ltd. www.farmura.com
FGM Claymore www.fgmclaymore.co.uk
Field & Forest Machinery http://fieldandforestltd.co.uk/
G J Handy & Co.Ltd www.handyonline.co.uk
G.J Handy & Company Ltd www.sanli.co.uk
G.R.S. Publicity Services
Garden Answers
Garden News
Garden Trade News
Gardens Illustrated
Grassblades Publishing
GreenMech Ltd. www.greenmech.co.uk
GreenTek Solutions Ltd www.greentek.uk.com
Grillo http://www.grilloagrigarden.co.uk/
Grillo Agrigarden Ltd www.grilloagrigarden.co.uk
Groundsman Industries Ltd. www.groundsmanindustries.com
Gurney Reeve & Co. Ltd. www.sweepersuton.co.uk
Hardi Ltd. www.hardi.co.uk
Hatz Great Britain Ltd. www.hatzgb.com
Hayter Limited www.hayter.co.uk
HENTON & CHATTELL LTD www.hcuk.co
HITACHI POWER TOOLS (UK) LTD www.hitachi-powertools.co.uk
Honda (UK) www.honda.co.uk
Honda Engines www.honda-engines-eu.com
Horsepower UK Ltd. www.horsepoweragri.co.uk
Horticulture Week
Hunter Grinders www.lloydsandco.com
Husqvarna UK Ltd www.husqvarna.com/uk
Hypro EU Ltd www.knapsacksprayers.co.uk
Industrial Cleaning Equipment www.cleanfix.co.uk
IPU Group www.ipu.co.uk
John Deere Ltd www.johndeere.co.uk
Karcher (U.K.) Ltd. www.karcher.co.uk
Kawasaki Motors Europe N.V. www.kawasaki-engines.eu
Kersten (UK) LTD www.kersten-machines.com
Kilworth www.kilworthmachinery.co.uk
Kioti UK www.kioti-uk.com
KRM (KEITH RENNIE MACHINERY LTD) www.krm-ltd.co.uk
Kubota (U.K.) Ltd. www.kubota.co.uk
KYOEISHA UK LTD www.baronessuk.com
Lamberhurst Engineering Ltd. www.lameng.com
Lastec UK Limited www.lastec.com
Lawn & Garden Equipment
Lawn-Boy
Lewis Equipment Ltd. www.lewis-equipment.co.uk
Lloyds & Co. (Letchworth) Ltd. www.lloydsandco.com
LOGIC www.logictoday.co.uk
Lombardini (U.K.) Ltd. www.lombardini.it
M.W. Plant Hire Ltd.
Major Equipment Ltd. www.major-equipment.com
Makita (U.K.) Ltd. www.makitauk.com
Mantis UK Limited www.mantisdealer.co.uk
Marston Agricultural Services Ltd. www.mas-trailers-group.co.uk
Marston Agricultural Services Ltd. www.mas-trailers-group.co.uk
MASCO LTD www.kymco.co.uk
MASSEY FERGUSON - AGCO LTD www.masseyferguson.com
McConnel Ltd www.mcconnel.com
McConnel Ltd www.twose.com
McCulloch & McCulloch Titan Div.
Microcide Ltd. www.microcide.co.uk
MICRON SPRAYERS LTD, T/A Micron Group www.microngroup.com
Mitsubishi Tractors In The UK www.masterfarm.co.uk
Mktg Asst. - U.K. Trade Mktg. www.blackanddecker.com
Motif Creative www.motifcreative.com
MUTHING (SIMON RICHARD LTD) www.simon-richard.co.uk
New Holland Agriculture www.newholland.com/uk
Nilfisk-ALTO www.nilfisk-alto.co.uk
Nurseryman & Garden Centre
OPICO Ltd. www.opico.co.uk
Overton (UK) Limited www.overton-uk.co.uk
Parts Depot (Groundscare) Ltd www.psdgroundscare.com
Polaris Britain Limited www.polaris-britain.com
PPE Enterprises Ltd www.atvcity.co.uk
Practical Gardening
QUAD-X www.quad-x.com
R. Spring & Co.
Ransomes Jacobsen Ltd www.ransomesjacobsen.com
Rapid Tractors UK Ltd. www.rapidtractors.co.uk
RECO Ltd www.reco.co.uk
Record Power Ltd. http://www.recordpower.co.uk
Redbreast Ind. Equipment Ltd.
Reform ( Simon Richard Ltd ) www.slopemower.co.uk
Rivendell Projects Ltd. www.rivendell-projects.co.uk
Rochford Garden Machinery Ltd www.rochfordretail.co.uk
Ryetec Industrial Equipment Ltd. www.ryetec.co.uk
Ryobi Technologies (U.K.) Ltd. www.ryobipower.co.uk
SAME DEUTZ-FAHR UK LTD deutz-fahr.com
SCH (Supplies) Ltd. www.schsupplies.co.uk
Sheen Equipment
Simon Tullet Machinery Co. Ltd. www.st-mach.com
Simplicity Manufacturing (U.K.)
Simply Machinery Ltd www.simplymachinery.com
SISIS www.sisis.com
Solo Sprayers Ltd. www.solosprayers.co.uk
Spearhead Machinery Ltd. www.spearheadmachinery.com
SPORTSMARK GROUP LTD www.sportsmark.net
Stiga Limited. www.ggp-group.com
Suzuki GB Plc Https://atv.suzuki.co.uk
TEAGLE MACHINERY LTD www.teagle.co.uk
Technical Editor
Tecnamotor U.K. Ltd.
THE HIRE SUPPLY COMPANY (UK) LTD www.hscuk.co.uk
Toro Commercial and Grounds Products www.reesinkturfcare.co.uk
Tracmaster Ltd www.tracmaster.co.uk
TRACTORS UK www.tractorsuk.co.uk
Trenchex Power Products Ltd www.lawn-king.co.uk
Trenchex Power Products Ltd. www.lawn-king.co.uk
TWOSE OF TIVERTON LTD www.twose.com
TYM TRACTORS
VALTRA TRACTORS www.valtra.co.uk
Wessex International www.wessexintl.co.uk
Westcon Equipt (U.K.) Ltd. www.westconuk.co.uk
Westwood Tractors www.westwoodtractors.com
WIEDENMANN (UK) LTD www.wiedenmann.co.uk
WOLF-Garten Division www.wolfgarten-tools.co.uk
Woodman Store Online http://www.woodmanstore.com
WRAG POSTDRIVERS www.wrag.co.uk
Yamaha Motor (U.K.) Ltd. www.yamaha-motor.co.uk
Zetor UK Ltd. www.zetor.co.uk